A blurry closeup of a lava lamp
cover artwork for Earthbeat by Be Forest



Be Forest

  1. Totem
  2. Captured Heart
  3. Lost Boy
  4. Ghost Dance
  5. Airwaves
  6. Totem II
  7. Colours
  8. Sparkle
  9. Hideway
Released: Feb 4th 2014 Label: We Were Never Being Boring Producers: Mixed: Engineer(s):