A blurry closeup of a lava lamp
cover artwork for MBV by My Bloody Valentine



My Bloody Valentine

  1. She Found Now
  2. Only Tomorrow
  3. Who Sees You
  4. Is This and Yes
  5. If I Am
  6. New You
  7. In Another Way
  8. Nothing Is
  9. Wonder 2
Released: Feb 2nd 2013 Label: mbv records Producers: Kevin Shields Mixed: Kevin Shields - Andy Savours
The long awaited (22 years!) follow up to Loveless appeared suddenly in 2013.