A blurry closeup of a lava lamp
cover artwork for Mezcal Head by Swervedriver

Mezcal Head



  1. For Seeking Heat
  2. Duel
  3. Blowin' Cool
  4. MM Abduction
  5. Last Train To Satansville
  6. Harry & Maggie (Dragging It Under)
  7. A Change Is Gonna Come
  8. Girl On A Motorbike
  9. Duress
  10. You Find It Everywhere
  11. Never Lose That Feeling/Never Learn
Released: Oct 5th 1993 Label: Creation Records Producers: Alan Moulder - Swervedriver Mixed: Alan Moulder Engineer(s): Alan Moulder - Nick Addison