A blurry closeup of a lava lamp
cover artwork for Nowhere by Ride




  1. Seagull
  2. Kaleidoscope
  3. In a Different Place
  4. Polar Bear
  5. Dreams Burn Down
  6. Decay
  7. Paralysed
  8. Vapour Trail
  9. Taste
  10. Here and Now
  11. Nowhere
Released: Oct 15th 1990 Label: Creation Producers: Marc Waterman Mixed: Alan Moulder Engineer(s): Marc Waterman
Ride's debut album Nowhere comprised tracks from three Ep's Ride, Play, and Fall.