A blurry closeup of a lava lamp
cover artwork for Raise by Swervedriver




  1. Sci-Flyer
  2. Pile-Up
  3. Son Of Mustang Ford
  4. Deep Seat
  5. Rave Down
  6. Sunset
  7. Feel So Real
  8. Sandblasted
  9. Lead Me Where You Dare...
Released: Sep 30th 1991 Label: Creation Records Producers: Swervedriver Mixed: Anjali Dutt Engineer(s): Philip Ames