A blurry closeup of a lava lamp
cover artwork for Spooky by Lush




  1. Stray
  2. Nothing Natural
  3. Tiny Smiles
  4. Covert
  5. Ocean
  6. For Love
  7. Superblast!
  8. Untogether
  9. Fantasy
  10. Take
  11. Laura
  12. Monochrome
Released: Jan 27th 1992 Label: 4AD Producers: Robin Guthrie Mixed: Engineer(s):
Spooky reached the UK Top 10 and topped the national indie charts. The album produced three singles: "Nothing Natural", "Superblast!" and "For Love".