A blurry closeup of a lava lamp
cover artwork for Wires by Art of Fighting



Art of Fighting

  1. Skeletons
  2. Give Me Tonight
  3. Akula
  4. Moonlight
  5. I Don't Keep a Record
  6. In No Good Way
  7. Find You Lost
  8. Reasons Are All I Have Left
  9. Just Say I'm Right
  10. Wires
  11. Something New
Released: Mar 6th 2001 Label: Trifekta Producers: Tim Whitten Mixed: Tim Whitten Engineer(s): Tim Whitten